Fast & Friendly Service Every Time Call The Professional - Calls Welcome 7 Days a week

 Office: Mon - Fri 8.30am - 6pm Call:  (01920) 898182 | Out of Hours / Direct Call:  07932 009 445

| Carpet Cleaning | Rug Cleaning | Upholstery Cleaning | Leather Cleaning | Curtain Cleaning | Mattress Medic |

Stain Protective Treatments | Allergy Control Treatments | End of Tenancy Carpet Cleaning |

| Commercial Rug Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning |

See what my valued clients say about the cleaning services that IR Hayter Services provides to the local Hertfordshire community... For more review or to Add your review Click here

''Genuine Customer Comments''

These are all genuine comments from great valued clients...

 Original proof can be shown by request...

We are delighted with the results of the carpet clean - But its not just a clean carpet you get from this company: Mr Hayter is extremely knowledgable and professional the whole package - over shoes, advice, service is just second to none. FANTASTIC we will use Ian again......and recommend him without reservation to anybody considering a carpet clean. (Ian's Reply - many thanks for this kind review..!) 17.01.2012 Hertford Herts

Really professional service, amazed at how clean the carpets looked afterwards, the stains have vanished! Ware Herts

An Excellent, professional service. Very please with the results.  Ware Herts

Beautiful job, the carpets look like New!  Thank You Stanstead Abbotts Nr. Ware Herts

Ian was brilliant, our carpet looks fabulous. We will certainly welcome him to clean our carpets every time they're looking a little dull! Hailey Hertfordshire

Best carpet clean ever! Fantastic service, very thorough. Look forward to my next clean. Letty Green, Hertford, Herts

Excellent service, very clean & tidy, nothing was a problem, carpet lookes new.  Cuffley Hertfordshire

Excellent service with great results would definitely recommend IR Hayter Services Broxbourne Herts

Very professional job, excellent results will definitely continue to get carpets cleaned by IR Hayter Services. Ware Herts 1

Large living room beige carpet cleaned with excellent results. Would definitely use this service again. Hoddesdon, Herts

Ian is a highly professional individual who undertakes his work in a very thorough way and at a very fair price. He was a pleasure to have in my home. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others. Hertford, Hertfordshire

Great service provided very satisfying result, would definitely recommend to friends.  Ware, Herts

Fantastic results, all the old milk stains gone on carpet & sofa! it's like a new mat, carpet & sofa. Hertford, herts

Prompt, friendly service. The carpets look wonderful. Ware, Hertfordshire 

Great results. Quickly clean and professional. Ware, Hertfordshire

A brilliant transformation, thank you! Puckeridge Nr. Ware, Herts  

Good old fashioned service - and WHAT a service! Thank you Ian. Hertford, Herts 

A superb job done on the carpets, carried out in a professional and efficient manner. Sacombe Park, Ware, Herts

A beautiful job - carpets look clean and new, and a pleasure to have you round! Hertford Herts

Friendly, knowledgeable, highly professional and well priced. Highly recommended. Bishops Stortford Herts

Efficient, punctual,friendly service. Ian did an excellent job. Would have no trouble recommending him to others. Hertford Herts

My two sofa's, two large rugs and runners have been left in excellent condition. I would recommend to anyone to use this company. Dane End Nr Ware Herts

Highly Professional Service. Ian has a detailed knowledge of materials and cleaners and takes the time to explain what he will use for your carpet. I recommend Ian unreservedly. Bengeo, Hertford Herts .

Ian provided a very professional service from initial contact through to having the job completed. I am very satisfied with the end results and would recommend his services wholeheartedly. Hertford, Herts

All marks have come out, edges much improved + carpet looks new again. Very Happy. Stanstead Abbotts Nr.Ware, Herts 23.06.10

Very Professional service, I would recommend IR Hayter to friends & neighbors, and would use the service again. Ware Hertfordshire

Ian did a very thorough professional job cleaning our carpets. I can confidently recommend him. Ware. Hertfordshire

Very good work. All left clean and tidy, would be happy to use again. Watton-at-Stone nr. Hertford, Hertfordshire

Good Job, Professionally done. Ware Herts

Fabulous job very prompt and efficient service and extremely courteous. Sacombe nr. Ware Herts 14/05/10

Really thorough job. Carpets looked amazing at the end + well worth the money. Thank you. Dane End nr. Ware Hertfordshire 11/05/10

Very Pleased! Hoddesdon Herts

A professional friendly, excellent service from start to finish. Can't fault anything and will be recommending to everyone. Hertford Herts

A Fantastic clean, done quickly & professionally & to a high quality, friendly personable & professional. Will be recommending to friends & family, Thank you. Ware Herts 

Fantastic service and excellent results. Would not hesitate to recommend IR Hayter Services to others. Hertford Herts

First Class Service, Great Results. Ware Herts

I'm delighted with the standard of cleaning and quality of service. The carpets look like new. Ware, Herts 27.04.10

Quick efficient and professional - I would have no hesitation in recommending Ian to anyone. Hertford, Herts 26.07.2010

IR Hayter Services were very professional, polite and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend them for both carpets and upholstery cleaning services. Hertford, Herts 23/04./2010

Excellent, fast service - very friendly - carpets look like new! And came out same day for 'emergency' clean! Mrs V.Lewis Hertford, Herts

A Very professional service. I was very pleased with the results and I would recommend Ian to others. Mrs S. Clemo Ware, Herts

Fantastic Job, carpet look as good as new. Great service, will definitely use you again. Dane End Nr.Ware

Excellent, fast service, very friendly, carpets look like new! And came out same day for an 'emergency' clean! mrs V.Lewis Hertford, Hertfordshire 07/04/10

Ian was on time, clearly explained process. Very flexible - even working on a Bank Holiday. Really pleased with the end result. Would Recommend. A.Smith Ware, Hertfordshire

Rug & Stairs look like new again, very pleased. Mrs C. Meggison Ware, Herts

I was extremely pleased with the cleaning results on both carpets and upholstery. A very professional and efficient service. 01/04/10 Hertingfordbury, Hertfordshire

A fantastic job at a reasonable price. All spots and stains lifted even the older ones! Very highly recommended. Mrs C.Moorcroft Stanstead Abbotts Hertfordshire

This is just to say we are really pleased with how the carpets look and to thank you very much.  It has made a real difference to them, especially the bathroom one which I was ready to throw out and replace - can't believe how much better it looks. Mrs J Hawkes Ware March 2010

Great Work, All done in one day look good as new! bengeo hertford herts 22/03/10

Ian has both training and experience - and what a difference it makes! Superb quality and attention to detail. Thoroughly cooperative and friendly. A pleasure to work with him. Bengeo Hertford herts 19/03/10

Excellent Result. Ian very helpful, reasonable prices, very professional. Bayford nr Hertford Herts

A very friendly, professional service. After months of building & decorating work my sofas look like new again! mrs C.Draper Ware Herts 04/03/2010

Ian has visited twice so far - both times offering good advice - very professional, good thorough cleaning job. Also happy to come out for an emergency! Mrs Lucy Johnson, Sawbridgeworth Herts 25/02/10

Ian was very thorough and professional, I would have not hesitate in recommending IR Hayter Services. David Brothers Ware, Herts 22/02/2010

Satisfactory work 2 x 3 seater leather sofa cleaned to perfection. Excellent Service. ED Hughes Goffs Oak, Herts 15/02/2010

Excellent job, much improved on very soiled carpet. Mrs S Wilton Ware, Herts

Very impressed, would definitely recommend and use again. Mardi Hyatt Ware, Herts

An excellent service, and at short notice, carpets & sofa's are spotless. C.Richardson Ware, Herts

Lounge, hall, stairs and landing carpet, cleaned out all stains including rust. Excellent service. Mr C.Andrews Ware Herts

Work carried out in a very professional manner, results were more than I expected very pleased. Mrs S.Henser Ware herts

Very Friendly service, very flexible regarding picking up + dropping off time (rug Cleaning) H.Morley Hertford,Herts

Efficient, prompt, friendly and value for money service - will definitely use again. Mrs J. Hawkes Wareside nr Ware hertfordshire

Excellent Service, two years of children's mess and spillages completely gone without a trace Amazing! Definitely will use again. Mr A.Meggison Ware

Delighted with the quality of the clean, but also by the friendly and extremely helpful service.  S.Hutchinson Hertford hertfordshire

Excellent Job! Mrs J.Clemo Ware hertfordshire

A purely professional service quick & Clean. Mr D. Langford Ware hertfordshire

First Class Service, smashing fella,very conscientious highly recommended. Mr J.Palmer Great Amwell nr.Ware Hertfordshire

I was very pleased with the results of having my carpets cleaned and would recommend to friends & Family. Eddie Ware Hertfordshire

Professional Carpet & Upholstery Cleannig Specialists in and around Ware / Hertford Hertfordshire